You are here: Home - Awards -

Your Mortgage Awards winners 2010

Written by:

The winners of the Your Mortgage Awards 2010 are listed below:

Best Overall Lender – Halifax

Best Bank – NatWest

Best Building Society – Nationwide

Best Intermediary Mortgage Lender – Platform

Best Regional Mortgage Lender – Yorkshire Bank

Best First-Time Buyer Mortgage Lender – NatWest (Joint Award)

Best First-Time Buyer Mortgage Lender – Royal Bank of Scotland (Joint Award)

Best Remortgage Lender – Santander

Best Buy-to-Let Mortgage Lender – The Mortgage Works

Best Large Loans Mortgage Lender – Halifax

Best Offset Mortgage Lender – Woolwich, mortgages from barclays

Best Lifetime Mortgage Lender – LV=

Best Overseas Mortgage Lender – Lloyds TSB International

Best Mortgage-Related Insurance Provider – Legal &General

Best Mortgage Lender Scotland– Clydesdale Bank

Best Direct Mortgage Lender – The Co-operative Bank

Best Online Mortgage Lender – The Post Office

Best Surveyor – Colleys

Editors Special Award – Lloyds TSB

There are 0 Comment(s)

If you wish to comment without signing in, click your cursor in the top box and tick the 'Sign in as a guest' box at the bottom.

Your Mortgage Guides

Your Mortgage Award Winners 2021-2022

Read our guide to the best mortgage lenders in the UK

Read More >